DAO 20 Awards

The DAO 20 Awards are a call for talent to raise their hands and signal their desire to join Seed Club. 25,000 $CLUB tokens will be allocated to the top 20. Note: We received over 300 submissions so have filtered for completeness and thoroughness.
Voting ended 01/07/2022
Prompt
Who are you and why would you be a valuable member of the Seed Club DAO?
159K Votes
164 Entries
profile image
@markredito
0x847d
8,362.813 Votes

I am Mark, an artist, technologist and community builder. I aim to bring artistic and collectivist perspectives on to web3; its technologies and its governance systems. I believe that web3 offers a path towards sustainable, resilient and egalitarian systems that benefit everyone.

profile image
@rafathebuilder
0x4406
8,216.769 Votes

Who am I? I am a full-time DAO operator, looking to redefine how we build community ecosystems through economic partnerships, membership flows, and resource exchanges. To start, I am actively contributing to defining new digital-first operating models.

Why would I be a valuable member of the Seed Club? I would like to deepen the relationship between the Mirror DAO (which I lead) and Seed Club. Together, we can become the first organized DAO ecosystem of communities, writers, researchers, developers, and contributors. I envision a virtuous cycle of collaborative events, product development, and community resources.

profile image
@chaserchapman
0x5144
6,858.587 Votes

I contribute to a few DAOs across the ecosystem and have a podcast that explores the human side of web3! I’m passionate about making sure web3 is a space that’s actually good for humans. I think part of that is having open, honest conversations about what we’re building and how that might impact people (the good, the bad, and the ugly). I would love to help create space for those conversations in Seed Club DAO :)

profile image
@HelloShreyas
0x10D6
6,525.673 Votes